Saturday, 4 February 2012

2012 Committee appointed

Following the committee meeting held on Friday 3rd February, the following office-bearers were appointed.

Chairman: Andy Ruffle
Vice Chairman: Herbie Osborne
Treasurer: Doug Butcher
Secretary: Angie Butcher
Outings Co-ordinator: Eric Kok
Bird Ringing Co-ordinator: Mike Fagan
Outings Admin: Val Culley
Fund raising and scrapbook: Margaret Jones

No comments:

Post a Comment